top of page

Love In Detail

Search
  • Writer's pictureAmy

March Meet the Maker Challenge 2019

This time last year I was a couple of weeks away from taking the plunge and registering Love In Detail as an official business. This meant I was far too late to know about the March Meet the Maker challenge run by Joanne Hawker, but I saw tonnes of people taking part on Instagram.

Last year this challenge really helped me discover a lot of inspiring businesses and makers, and I'm so excited to be taking part this year. I've already printed my prompt guide and started planning in posts ready to keep on top of the challenge.


You can tune into the challenge on Instagram by following #marchmeetthemaker and find out all about the makers behind your favourite indie businesses. As always, any likes, comments or shares are super appreciated and really help spread the word about the wonderful world of shopping small!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page