top of page

Love In Detail

Search
  • Writer's pictureAmy

Hello!

Welcome to Love In Detail.



I’ve started this blog to run alongside my business by the same name. I’m crazy about all things wedding (something which my husband was hoping would fade after our actual wedding) and started my small business in March 2018. My absolute favourite part of planning our wedding was all the small details. From wedding party gifts, to favours, and little extras to make our guests feel comfortable throughout the day. I sourced a lot of these things on websites like Etsy and Not On The High Street, and it opened up a whole new world for me. At the moment, my products are available on my Etsy and And So To Shop, and I’m hoping to eventually be able to offer my products on here too.


But this blog won’t be all about my business. I’ll also be sharing wedding ideas and inspiration, as well as How To Guides on DIY projects, and there may even be some freebies thrown in there too!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and Facebook for updates, and to see what I get up to behind the scenes.


If you have any queries or requests just drop me a message on my contact page. I’m always happy to help!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page